Contact

Visiting address

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Section Astrodynamics & Space missions
Kluyverweg 1, 9th Floor (room 9.21)
Delft, The Netherlands

Postal address

Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Section Astrodynamics & Space missions
Kluyverweg 1
2629 HS Delft
The Netherlands

Telephone, fax and e-mail

Telephone:   (+31) - (0)15 - 27 85191
E-mail:   R.Sharabi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  

People

Chair Holder

 

office

phone

email

Prof.dr.ir. P.N.A.M. (Pieter) Visser

AE 9.22

+31 (0)15 27 82595

P.N.A.M.Visser@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Management Assistant

 

office

phone

email

N. (Relly) van Wingaarden

AE 9.21

+31 (0)15 27 82072

N.vanWingaarden@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Department Secretary

 

office

phone

email

Drs. M.E. (Mariëlle) Hoefakker

AE 8.14

+31 (0)15 27 81721

M.E.Hoefakker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Professors

 

office

phone

email 

Prof.dr. L.L.A. (Bert) Vermeersen

AE 9.01

+31 (0)15 27 88272

L.L.A.Vermeersen@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

 

office

phone

email

Prof.dr. B.R. (Bernhard) Brandl

AE 9.11

+31 (0)15 27 85163

B.R.Brandl@remove-this.tudelft.nl

External Professor

 

office

phone

email

Prof.dr. I. (Imke) de Pater

AE 9.11

+31 (0)15 27 85163

I.dePater@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Professors (Emeriti)

 

office

phone

email

Prof.ir. K.F. (Karel) Wakker

AE 9.14

+31 (0)15 27 82072

K.Wakker@tudelft.nl 

 

office

phone

email

Prof.ir. B.A.C. (Boudewijn) Ambrosius

AE 9.14

+31 (0)15 27 82072      

B.A.C.Ambrosius@tudelft.nl

Guest Professor

 

office

phone

email

Prof.dr. L. (Leonid) Gurvits

AE 9.14

+31 (0)15 27 85367 

L.Gurvits@remove-this.tudelft.nl

lgurvits@remove-this.jive.nl

 

Associate Professors

 

office

phone

email  

Dr.ir. E.J.O. (Ernst) Schrama

AE 9.13

+31 (0)15 27 84975

E.J.O.Schrama@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

 

office

phone

email

Dr. D.M. (Daphne) Stam

AE 9.11

+31 (0)15 27 85163

D.M.Stam@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Assistant Professors

 

office

phone

email

K.J. (Kevin) Cowan, MSc.

AE 8.20

+31 (0)15 27 88624 

K.J.Cowan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Dr.ir. D. (Dominic) Dirkx

AE 9.08

+31 (0)15 27 88866

D.Dirkx@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Dr.ir. E.N. (Eelco) Doornbos

AE 9.07

+31 (0)15 27 85870

E.N.Doornbos@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Dr.ir. E. (Erwin) Mooij

AE 9.19

+31 (0)15 27 89115

E.Mooij@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Ir. M.C. (Marc) Naeije

AE 9.12

+31 (0)15 27 83831 

M.C.Naeije@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

 

office

phone

email 

Ir. R. (Ron) Noomen

AE 9.20

+31 (0)15 27 85377 

R.Noomen@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

office

phone

email 

Dr.ir. W. (Wouter) van der Wal

AE 9.02

+31 (0)15 27 82086

W.vanderWal@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Research Associates

 



 

office

phone

email

Dr.ir. M.J. (Jeannette) Heiligers

AE 9.14

+31 (0)15 27 85367

M.J.Heiligers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Dr. L.C.G. (Loïc) Rossi

AE 9.14

+31 (0)15 27 85367

 

l.c.g.rossi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Dr.ir. J.A.A. (Jose) van den IJssel  

AE 9.02

+31 (0)15 27 89415

J.A.A.vandenIJssel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Ir. W.J.F. (Wim) Simons 

AE 9.10

+31 (0)15 27 82043

W.J.F.Simons@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Researcher / Lecturer

 

PhD Students

 

 

office

phone

email


 

 

 

Ir. B.C. (Bart) Root

AE. 9.08

+31 (0)15 27 88631

B.C.Root@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Ir. B. (Bas) Blank

AE 9.09

+31 (0)15 27 86221

B.Blank@tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Ir. T.M. (Tatiana) Bocanegra Bahamon

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

T.M.BocanegraBahamon@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

 

 

 

office

phone

email

 

 

 

office

phone

email

Ir. J. (Jacco) Geul

AE 9.18

+31 (0)15 27 85173

J.Geul@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

Ir. G. (Gourav) Mahapatra

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

G.Mahapatra.tudelft.nl

 

 

office

phone

email

Ir. H. (Haiyang) Hu

AE 9.09

+31 (0)15 27 86221

H.Hu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

Ir. H.M. (Hermes) Jara Orue

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

H.M.JaraOrue@remove-this.tudelft.nl 
  

 

office

phone

email

S.R. (Sowmini) Kadathanad, MSc.

AE 9.18

+31 (0)15 27 85367

S.R.Kadathanad@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

office

phone

email 

 

 

 

 

 

office

phone

email

Ir. K. (Kartik) Kumar

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

K.Kumar@remove-this.tudelft.nl 
 

 

 

 

Ir. Y. (Yuxin) Liu

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

Y.Liu-12@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

office

phone

email

Ir. X. (Xinyuan) Mao

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

X.Mao@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

G. (Günther) March, MSc.

AE 9.18

+31 (0)15 27 85173

G.March@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email 

M.A. (Asrul) Mustafar, MSc.

AE 9.10

+31 (0)15 27 82043

M.A.BinMustafar@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

 

office

phone

email

T. (Teresa) Steinke, MSc.

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

T.Steinke@tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Ir. T. (Tim) Visser

AE 9.18

+31 (0)15 27 85173

T.Visser-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

office

phone

email

Ir. S. (Svenja) Woicke

AE 9.18

+31 (0)15 27 85173

s.woicke@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

 

office

phone

email

 

X. (Black) Zheng, MSc.

AE 9.15

+31 (0)15 27 82065

Z.Xu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

Name author: Webredactie LR
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu