Press information

Information Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Ineke Boneschansker
T: 015 278 5361
E: i.boneschansker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

For general questions please contact 'Information TU Delft', tel. 015 278 9111.
If you have press related questions, please contact the Science Information Officers and Spokespersons below.

Science information

Science Information
Officer Health and Sports Engineering 

Science Information
Officer Energy and
Process Technology

Science Information
Officer Robotics, Delft Global 
and 3D-printing

Claire Hallewas
T: 015 278 4259
C.R.Hallewas@remove-this.tudelft.nl
 http://twitter.com
/ClaireHallewas

Wendy Batist
T: 015 278 8499

G.M.Batist@remove-this.tudelft.nl

http://twitter.com
/Wendy_Batist


Ilona van den Brink
T: 015 278 4259
I.vandenBrink@remove-this.tudelft.nl

http://twitter.com
/IlonavdB

 

Science Information
Officer 
Climate, Safety & Security and Big Data 

Science Information
Officer 
Deltas, 
Infrastructures & Mobility 
and Transport 

Trainee 
Leiden-Delft-Erasmus

Roy Meijer
T: 015 278 1751
R.E.T.Meijer@remove-this.tudelft.nl
 http://twitter.com
/RoyMeijer

Vacant 
T:
E:



Wendy Dallinga

T: 015 278 7538

W.M.Dallinga@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Press information

Karen Collet
T: 015 278 5408
K.Collet@remove-this.tudelft.nl
 http://twitter.com
/KCollet

Michel van Baal
T: 015 278 5454
M.vanBaal@remove-this.tudelft.nl
 http://twitter.com
/MichelvanBaal

Name author: Webredactie LR
© 2016 TU Delft

Metamenu